The French poultry solution for professionals

Ranges for catering professionals

Gastronome Professionnels is the expert in poultry for professionals in the catering industry. A large choice of multi-species solutions provides a response to your needs, regardless of your type of catering. Whole pieces, cut with or without bones, traditional poultry or under a quality label, cooked products, ready to assemble, suitable packaging… Gastronome Professionnels is there for you to find your product-solution in order to make everyday life easier for you!

Ranges for agri-food professionals

A committed partner, Gastronome Professionnels with you creates the products and solutions that optimise your processes and your recipes, in a co-development approach. Dynamics of industrial innovation that offer customised solutions, adapted to your business specificities. Specific to each one of your applications, designed for you and with you, these multi-species solution-products are portioned and calibrated and are ready to assemble: cooked meats, ready meals, sandwiches, salads, finger food, burgers, baby-food…

Poultry for your restaurant preparations

Whether you are a snacking, bakery, commercial or institutional catering professional, Gastronome Professionnels offers a range of products adapted to the constraints of each.

Customized products for the food industry

Committed to the food industry on a daily basis, we put our entire poultry industry at the service of your brands and recipes. We listen to your needs and develop solutions tailored to each of your applications in a co-development approach. Gastronome Professionnels adopts a real active policy of food innovation to bring you tailor-made answers, adapted to your specific business.

La solution volaille française pour les professionnels
Gammes pour les professionnels de la restauration

Gastronome Professionnels est l’expert de la volaille pour les professionnels des métiers de bouche. Un large choix de solutions multi-espèces apporte une réponse à vos besoins, quel que soit votre type de restauration. Pièces entières, découpes avec ou sans os, volaille conventionnelle ou sous label de qualité, produits cuits, prêts à assembler, conditionnements adaptés… Gastronome Professionnels est à vos côtés pour trouver votre solution-produit afin de faciliter votre activité au quotidien !

Gammes pour les professionnels de l'agroalimentaire

Partenaire engagé, Gastronome Professionnels crée avec vous les produits et solutions qui optimisent vos process et vos recettes, dans une démarche de co-développement. Une dynamique d’innovation industrielle qui propose des solutions sur-mesure, adaptées à vos spécificités métiers. Propres à chacune de vos applications, pensés pour vous et avec vous, ces produits-solutions multi-espèces portionnés, calibrés sont prêts à assembler : charcuterie, plats cuisinés, sandwichs, salades, finger food, burgers, baby-food…

Les volailles pour vos préparations en restauration

Que vous soyez professionnels du snacking, de la boulangerie pâtisserie, de la restauration commerciale ou de la restauration collective, Gastronome Professionnels offre une gamme de produits adaptée aux contraintes de chacun.

Les produits sur-mesure pour l’agroalimentaire

Engagés au quotidien auprès des entreprises agroalimentaires, nous mettons l’ensemble de notre filière volaille au service de vos marques et de vos recettes. A votre écoute, nous développons à façon, dans une démarche de co-développement, des solutions adaptées à chacune de vos applications. Gastronome Professionnels adopte une véritable politique active d’innovation alimentaire pour vous apporter des réponses sur-mesure, adaptées à vos spécificités métiers.

Nos recettes pour créer vos plats
Retrouvez votre solution-produit afin de faciliter votre activité au quotidien, au travers d’un large choix de solutions multi-espèces pour tous vos besoins, quel que soit votre type de restauration. Pièces entières, découpes avec ou sans os, volaille conventionnelle ou sous label de qualité, produits cuits, prêts à assembler, conditionnements adaptés…
Tendances & nouvelles de chefs
Recevez l'actualité professionnelle
Rejoignez la communauté